Planning & Zoning

View agenda and minutes

Al Stenerson

Al Stenerson

Chairman

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.68831404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Eric Youngbauer

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Jim Chitwood

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Joe Sagen

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Sandra Golliher

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Terry Sweeney

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Tom Verstegen

Zoning Administrator

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.379.3081
tom@townofblackwolf.com

Tracy Kollock

Planning & Zoning Committee Member

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Frank Frassetto

Frank Frassetto

Town Chairman

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
frank@townofblackwolf.com

Mike Pollack

Mike Pollack

Supervisor I

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
mike@townofblackwolf.com

Rob Keller

Rob Keller

Supervisor II

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
rob@townofblackwolf.com

Town Officials

Dave Frank

Building Inspector

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.233.1999
info@townofblackwolf.com

Leo Lefeber

Leo Lefeber

Constable

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.410.2400
constable@townofblackwolf.com

Susan M. Snyder

Town Clerk & Secretary to Planning and Zoning

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
susan@townofblackwolf.com

John McDermott

John McDermott

Treasurer

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.688.1404
info@townofblackwolf.com

Tom Verstegen

Zoning Administrator

380 E. Black Wolf Avenue Oshkosh, WI 54902
920.379-3081
tom@townofblackwolf.com